Customer Feedback

Product Ratings (35)

4.7/5
4.7 out of 5

35 ratings

Product Reviews (10)

5 out of 5

I like it

The product is wonderful! But I was a bit disappointed as the brand is not Huawei but Honor. I had paid for Huawei honor band 6 but that is not what was delivered.

01-09-2021by Jacinta
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Good quality..

Good value for your money.. This is my second purchase after losing the 1st one.. My wife loves. It's feminine tho

25-08-2021by Michael
Verified Purchase
3 out of 5

It's okay for a start but..

Pros - Measures steps, calories, O2 and BPM - Integrates well with Huawei health app - Good value for money Cons -Does not sync with strava - Does not have GPS -Battery doesnt last as long as advertised So if you are looking for a watch to do the basic activity tracking, go for it. Otherwise, steer away.

06-04-2021by Jay
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Works very well

I really like it, it’s cute too.

05-12-2020by Valentine
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

I like it

Works well.

27-10-2020by Rosemary
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

works like i need it to

..i can better plan my fitness plans with this gadget. amazing!

08-08-2020by ANTONNETTE
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

I like it

It works really well

12-07-2020by Kavs
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

delivery

Courier was very patient

16-05-2020by Joseph
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Amazing

I really love it. It's what I expected. It's small, simple and beautiful. It tracks my health (steps, sleep, workouts etc). It's also alerts me when someone calls, there's a calendar reminder and others based on the permissions you give it to do.

12-05-2020by BARKE
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

The app is terrible

The watch works fine, however the app from Huawei is terrible, buggy and does not sync data. Should have bought the mi band 4

02-05-2020by Wachira
Verified Purchase