Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Delivered between Friday 23 Oct and Saturday 24 Oct.See more

Return Policy

Easy Return, Quick Refund.See more


Replace if not playing within 1 week from purchase. 

Seller Information

Murfy's Flaw

98%Seller Score

Be the first to follow


Product details

The standard CD version of the third album by Murfy's fLaW, ̶N̶a̶t̶a̶k̶a̶ Sitaki. 
Released September 19, 2019, all rights reserved.
All songs by Murfy's fLaW
  • 9ine - Vocals, Guitars
  • Jojo - Keyboard, Vocals
  • Jozie - Bass, Cello, Programming
  • Mukasa - Guitars,Keyboards
  • Reema - Vocals
  • Vicky - Vocals, Drums, Percussions, Piano
The third album by Murfy's fLaw comes in a minimalist recyclable paper case to minimise our plastic footprint.Includes complimentary stickers including artwork by Movin Were and Murfy's fLaW.


Key Features

Album songs included:
  • Raindrops (Scream my Name) 04:16
  • Mviringo 03:19
  • Whatchyu Want? 03:10
  • Dare Me 03:07
  • Hurricanes 03:14
  • Hit The Night 03:25
  • Sunny Daze 04:58
  • Chale ah 03:22
  • Steal a Beat 04:23
  • The Right Now 04:26
  • Your Friend (Live at B'Ware Studios) 03:52

What’s in the box

1 x compact disk plus complimentary stickers


  • Care Label: Do Not Bend
  • Main Material: Paper Case and Polycarbonate CD
  • Size (L x W x H cm): 11x11cm
  • Weight (kg): 0.05

Customer Feedback

See All

Product Ratings (1)

5 out of 5

1 rating

Product Reviews (0)

This product has no reviews yet.

Murfy's Flaw Nataka Sitaki Compact Disc (CD) Bundle By Murfy's fLaW

Murfy's Flaw Nataka Sitaki Compact Disc (CD) Bundle By Murfy's fLaW

KSh 1,350

Recently Viewed

See All